Northern Railway

Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad

Dt. 07.10.2023

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Lucknow,

Sr. Divnl. Mech. Engineer/O&F N.Rly, Firozpur

Divnl. Elect. Engineer(I/C)/RSO N.Rly, Moradabad

Sub: Result of Loco Conversion Course (CE-2/3) Diesel to Electric from 01.09.2023 to 04.10.2023 at ETC/GZB and further Loco handling online 10 working days at your end under supervision of CLI of the concern home division.

Loco Conversion course (CE-2/3) was organised from 01.09.2023 to 04.10.2023 at ETC/GZB .The result of Loco Conversion course (CE-2/3) for the following staff is as under.

S.No.	Name Sh.	Desg.	HQ	Railway/ Division	Result
1.	Rakesh Kumar	CLI	DLI	DLI	Pass
2.	Satish Chandra	LPP	DLI	DLI	Pass
3.	Shashi Kumar Meena	ALP	DLI	DLI	Pass
4.	Pramod Kumar	LPS	NZM	DLI	
<mark>5</mark> .	Lalit Kumar Yadav	LPG	MTC	DLI	Pass
6.	Surendra Kumar/BS	LPS	MTC	DLI	Pass
7.	Mukesh Kumar/BP	LPG	PNP		Pass
8.	Amin Kumar/PS	LPG	PNP	DLI	Pass
9.	Surender Kumar	Sr.LPS	PNP	DLI	Pass
10.	Man Singh Meena	Sr.LPS	DEE	DLI	Pass
11.	Mukesh Chand Meena	Sr.LPS		DLI	Pass
12.	Vikas Singh/RS		DEE	DLI	Pass
13.	Bhojraj Singh	LPG LPS	DEE	DLI	Fail
14.	Mukesh Kumar/RSS	LPS	TKD	DLI	Pass
15.	Khayali Ram Meena	LPS	TKD	DLI	Pass
16.	Ravinder Kumar/LN	LPS	SSB/Shed	DLI	Pass
17.	Sanjay Kumar/HNM		SSB	DLI	Pass
18.	Jay Bhagwan	LPG	SSB	DLI	Pass
19.	Ekabal Prasad	LPG	SSB	DLI	Pass
20.	Rakesh Kumar Sharma	LPG	GZB	DLI	Pass
21.	R.S. Rawat	LPG	GZB	DLI	Pass
22.	Sandeep Kumar	LPG	GZB	DLI	Fail
23.	Parveen Kumar	LPS	JHI	DLI	Pass
24.	Ranbir Singh	LPS	JHI	DLI	Pass
25.	Ashish Kumar Awasthi	LPS	JHL	DLI	Pass
26.	Gurpreet Singh	LPG	FZR	FZR	Fail
27.	Raman Deep Singh	LPG	JAT	FZR	Fail
28.	Golden Kumar/KP	LPG	JUC	FZR	Pass
29.	Ghanshyam Mishra	LPG	JUC	FZR	Pass
30.	Gaurav Kumar RSP	LPG	RAC	MB	Fail
		LPG	RAC	MB	Pass

S.No.	Name Sh.	Desg.	HQ	Railway/ Division	Result
31.	Dinesh Kumar/BS	LPG	RAC	MB	Pass
32.	Akshay Kumar	LPG	RAC	MB	Fail
33.	Neeraj	LPG	RAC	MB .	Fail
34.	Virendra Kumar	LPG	RAC	MB	Fail
35.	Dhananjay Agrawal	LPG	RAC	MB	Fail
36.	Rajesh Kumar/RSP	LPG	RAC	MB	Fail
37.	Sunil Kumar/C	LPG	RAC	MB	Fail
38.	Pradeep Kumar/NK	LPG	LRJ	MB	Pass
39.	Kuldeep Kumar	LPG	LRJ	MB	Pass
40.	Ravi Kumar Singh	LPG	BE	MB	Fail
41.	Ram Dularey	LPS	RBL	LKO	Fail
42.	Suraj Kumar Gautam	LPG	RBL	LKO	Pass

The result of above trainees is being issued subject to successful 10 days Loco handling online with Loco Inspector by concern Division.

408 (Sartash Kumar) Principal/ETC/GZB²

đ